LibGuides: Shared Library Services Platform: Home

Learn More from PASCAL

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
(formerly NetLibrary) Full-text of some 35,000 books in electronic format. Titles are listed and linked from the Library Catalog.
These titles are also listed in and linked from the Medford Library Catalog.
DOAB - Directory of Open Access Books This link opens in a new window
Access thousands of peer-reviewed books from hundreds of publishers.
EEBO: Early English Books Online Text Creation Partnership This link opens in a new window
Searchable works from the first book printed in English in 1475 through 1700. The assembled collection of 125,000 volumes covers literature, philosophy, politics, religion, geography, science and all other areas of human endeavor. These are readable editions that link immediately to the corresponding ProQuest image files.
Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text This link opens in a new window
Provides complete coverage of the most important English language legal information, with international coverage of scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, legislation, books, book reviews and more. Full text is available for over 400 periodicals, many of them peer-reviewed, as far back as 1994.

THE FOLLOWING SERVICES WILL BE TEMPORARILY SUSPENDED:

ADDING RESERVES: APRIL 10 - MAY 31

PASCAL DELIVERS: APRIL 30 - MAY 31

PHYSICAL MATERIALS (Books, AV, Library of Things, Government Docs) WILL BE LIBRARY USE ONLY FROM MAY 18 - MAY 31.